BASKETS FOR BICYCLES

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

EXTREME PIT BIKE PARTS. EXTREME PIT


Extreme pit bike parts. Toddler girls bikes. 26 lowrider bicycle.



Extreme Pit Bike Parts





extreme pit bike parts






    pit bike
  • A pit bike is a small off-road motorcycle originally used for riding around the pits or staging area of a motocross race. Since the early 2000s pit bike racing, a sport similar to motocross, has become popular in the United States, especially in Southern California.





    extreme
  • Very severe or serious

  • of the greatest possible degree or extent or intensity; "extreme cold"; "extreme caution"; "extreme pleasure"; "utmost contempt"; "to the utmost degree"; "in the uttermost distress"

  • extreme point: the point located farthest from the middle of something

  • Not usual; exceptional

  • the furthest or highest degree of something; "he carried it to extremes"

  • Reaching a high or the highest degree; very great





    parts
  • (of two things) Move away from each other

  • (part) something determined in relation to something that includes it; "he wanted to feel a part of something bigger than himself"; "I read a portion of the manuscript"; "the smaller component is hard to reach"; "the animal constituent of plankton"

  • Cause to divide or move apart, leaving a central space

  • the local environment; "he hasn't been seen around these parts in years"

  • (part) separate: go one's own way; move apart; "The friends separated after the party"

  • Divide to leave a central space











Sedona, Arizona Panorama




Sedona, Arizona Panorama





The Long Journey to Sedona, Arizona

I had two problems on my hands. One was a new motorcycle and the other was an extreme itch to travel somewhere. The boss gave me three days off and the idea to checkout Sedona, since I was looking for something to photograph. So I jumped on the idea and my motorcycle and headed through the desert of Arizona.

I was set, bags packed and strapped to the bike. 8 hours of drive time from San Diego, no problem. Yeah right!

I made it halfway before the heat really kicked in. On the ride back I thought my motorcycle was on fire, I looked down and realized its the heat coming off the pavement. A small part of Arizona reminded me of the time I lived in Saudi Arabia, with the soft white sand for miles. With lots of pit stops for gas and hydration, I made it there and back.

When I reached Sedona, I was simply amazed by the red rock in that area. It is breathtaking. Driving through that valley on Saturday morning was awesome. In Arizona there isn't a helmet law and you'd be crazy to wear a helmet in Sedona since everyone drives around 25mph. Shorts, t-shirt and sunglasses. The only thing I was missing was the flip-flops which I don't wear on a motorcycle. It was a blast driving around looking for spots to take pictures from, I met lots of friendly people [more so than most places I visit] and got my exercise climbing one of the rocks.

Its a shame I was only there for a few days, there was so much to photograph. It was worth the hot drive there and back to see it.











10 more in moray : pre-race pit lane fiddling - team b, for ace




10 more in moray : pre-race pit lane fiddling - team b, for ace





fiddling bikes in the sun before taking part in '10 more in moray' - the third and final of the no fuss 10 hour race series. we went a bit classic with our bikes this time - fully rigid singlespeed on-one inbred; fully rigid 'fart chance', and a hardtail late 90s klein (until the final lap when graeme hopped on his orange 5)









extreme pit bike parts







See also:

bike tire changing tool

monkeylectric bike wheel light

prices for bmx bikes

mountain bike finance

kestrel bike review

mini bicycles for sale

street bike graphic kits

adventure bicycle tours

bicycle for two people

mountain bike forks for sale



- 18:02 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>